Skip to content

Z20 Bombers ‘09 Take C-State Championship

Showing off their championship rings. Front row (L-R): Jaelyn Kranawetter, Jilien Harre, Khloey Kempfer, Kelcey Hunter, Emma Henneboehle, Avery Hoffman. Back row (L-R): Siena Popejoy, Kinley Hackstadt, Jade Wood, Katie Oelze, Rielly Reed, Maddie Hasheider. Behind players are coaches Jeremy Kranawetter and Tricia Popejoy. Not pictured coach Tyler Hackstadt.

Read about their tournament journey in this week’s issue.

Leave a Comment