Skip to content

Thirty-Eight Teams Play In Rocket Classic Sunday

Thirty-eight teams played on the Rocket Classic at the Roland Barkau Memorial Golf Tournament Sunday. It benefitted the Okawville Junior/Senior High sports teams.

The top “A” flight team was: Jon Kraus, Drew Hesker, Justin Kramper and Tiffany Heck, first, with  54.

Second place went to a team of Chuck Hesker, Les Surmeier, Roger Stricker and Bill Eade, with 55.

Third place winners were: Tyler Hackstadt, Ryan Heck, Nick Stein, and Lucas Frederking, with 57.

Leave a Comment