Skip to content

Bombers Win National Softball Tournament

The Washington County 08 Z20 Bombers placed first in the USSSA Indiana Great Lakes National Tournament in Evansville, Indiana. They competed in the 10U C division against teams from Illinois, Indiana, and Kentucky July 16-21.A total of 219 teams from Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Iowa, Ohio, Michigan, Arizona, Texas and Kentucky competed throughout all age groups and divisions.

Read the full story in this week’s issue.

Front row: Lillian Cragen, Rylee Pryor, Schae Juenger, Kenley Hackstadt and Kelcey Hunter. Back row: Scott Cragen, Rylan Senior, Hannah McKinney, Samantha Brinkmann, Summer Brinkmann, Makayla Gajewski and Matt Gajewski.

Leave a Comment