Skip to content

Okawville High Basketball Awards

Senior Athletic Awardees: (from left) Celia Velazquez, Tom Segelhorst, and Erin Klasing.

Okawville High School hosted Basketball Awards Night last week for both the Rockets and Lady Rockets. Pick up this week’s issue to see more photos and find out who all was honored.

Leave a Comment