Skip to content

Area Netters on All-South Team

Several area players were named to the All-South Volleyball team.

Okawville’s Megan Schleifer was chosen in Class 1A, and Nashville players Delaney Varel, Sydney Schnitker, Jenna Harris and Abbey Wesselmann were named to the Class 2A team.

In addition to the players, Nashville coach Josh Konkel was selected as Coach of the Year.

Leave a Comment